

The following are Judge of Facts for the event:

All listed officials in the Safety Plan and Regulations plus the following:

Andrea Dolan Ollie Lynch Ollie Kierce Lauren Corrigan Joanna Corrigan Sandy Corrigan Brendan Shanahan Alan O'Halloran Stephen O'Connell Leigh Foley Diarmuid O'Shea Cian O'Mahony KJ Hanrahan Noel O'Connor Dylan McCarthy Joe McCarthy Jordan McCarthy Jakes Kelly Frank O'Mahony **David Griffin** 























